Document

Membres

Planning

Photos

Vétérinaires


PhotoNom AffichéE-MailTélSoigneurAide-soigneurAidantComitéStagiaireAttenteA l'essaiNombre essaisLogin
Abdessi Annickannick.abdesse@skynet.be0491 227173  oui      
Bernard Florenceflorencebernard@live.be0476 394738  oui      
Borghart Valérievalerie.borghart@gmail.com0474 462714  oui      
Bouillon Carole-Anneennaelorac7@hotmail.com0475 961269Annexe Hérissons ouioui
Annexe hérissons
     
 Brassine Nathannatbra1998@gmail.com0491 487573  oui      
 Burgeon Philippephilippe.burgeon@yahoo.fr0497 890789oui        
Cambier Thierrycambierthierrybertrix@gmail.com0478 039233Annexe chauves-souris  Coordinateur
Annexe chauves-souris
     
 Charles Patriciapatriciacharles569@gmil.com (oui ?)        
 Claramunt Isabelleanastasie77@hotmail.com0492 040992  oui      
 Clarinval Cécilecclaarinval@skynet.be0494 596264  ouioui
Encodage
     
 Denoël Chantalorigan58@hotmail.com0474 546478(oui ?)        
Depasse Anne-Pascalemissannepascale@hotmail.com0496 910971  oui      
Deverd Béréniceberenice.ceverd@hotmail.com0474 501161  oui      
 Devillers Catherinecatherine.devillers76@gmail.com   oui      
Dubois Claudine dubois_claudine@hotmail.com 0472 657467 oui   Resp.Planning
& bénévoles
     
  Fautré Camille camfau@hotmail.com 0472 938699   oui      
  Fossion Martine martine.fossion.13@gmail.com 0474 341930 oui   Secrétaire     
  Guesquière Frédérique frederique.gesquiere@gmail.com 082 219625   oui      
  Heris Chantal herischantal@yahoo.fr 0491 876675   oui      
  Hubert Jacques hubjacern@yahoo.fr 081 225072 oui        
  Ketele Coralie zola.brett94@gmail.com 0494 741915   oui      
  Kinif Séverine seekaki@hotmail.com 0479 288245   oui      
  Laisse Monique moniquefanny@hotmail.be 0495 633493   oui      
  Lermenier Jean-Louis jlouis.mernier@skynet.be 0477 773378   oui      
  Louis Maryse maryselouis79@gmail.com 0475 680835   oui (oui ?)     
  Ludinart Benjamin benjamin.ludinart@gmail.com 0498 924524   oui Trésorier
(réf chauve-souris)
     
  Majois Françoise francoise.majois@gmail.com 0476 681866   oui      
  Manigart Sylvie fb317692@skynet.be    oui      
  Mespouille Isabelle isa@microservice.be 0485 638037   oui      
  Onbelet Emilie emilieonbelet@hotmail.fr 0474 328374   oui      
  Panarisi Anaïs panarisi.anais@gmail.com 0479 816391   oui      
  Riems Aurélie aurelieriems@gmail.com 0474 915659 Oui   Resp Soigneurs     
  Robinet Caroline caroline.robinet@gamil.com 0474 782106 (oui ?)        
  Sabbe Justine juju.sabbe@gmail.com 0498 607467   oui      
Selleslags Anneanneselleslags@yahoo.fr0489 025228  ouioui
Resp Appro
     
Sirtaine Bernardbernard.sirtaine@gmail.com0486 090441(oui ?)        
 Timmermans Bernadetteb.timmermans@proximus.be0496 020675  oui      
  Saporosi Sylvana vanaben253@hotmail.com 0476 856735 oui   Resp Soigneurs     
  Vangansbeke Ariane ariane.vangansbeke@gmail.com    oui      
 Van Habost Sylviesylvievan1978@hotmail.com0476 850966(oui ?)        
 Vanosmael Corinnecorinne.vanosmael@hotmail.fr0477 631729  oui      
Van Rijckevorsel Béatricevrbeatrice@hotmail.com0495 878680  oui      
  Vigneron Patricia patricia.vigneron@icloud.com 0475 612134   oui      
 Wallemacq Nadègenadege-w@live.com   oui      
 Wery Edelineedeline_wery@hotmail.fr0472 219479  oui      
Wirard Nadègemesamis4pattea@gmail.com0497 145035  oui      
  Zicot Georges zicotgeorges@hotmail.com 0498 414487   oui